Our Board 

 
 

Vicki Giambrone - Board Chair

FACHE, MPA Partner
CBD Advisors

3800 Pentagon Blvd, Ste 120,
Beavercreek, OH, 45431

vicki.giambrone@cbdadvisors.com

 

As a breast survivor, I know firsthand the toll cancer can take.  By serving on the PRG board, we are able to help lighten the load for these women and their families, and they can use their hope and strength to simply fight; because we are there to make sure no one travels this road alone. 
 

Dr. Heather Pulaski – Board Co-Chair

Assistant Professor, Obstetrics & Gynecology
University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

3737 Southern Blvd.
Kettering, OH, 45419

pulaskhr@ucmail.uc.edu

 

Kelley Andary

Co-Owner
Be Happy Give-back Boutique

Independent Consultant
Rodan+Fields

Chairperson
What A Girl Wants

Chairperson
Events for You

260 Yorkshire Ln.
Xenia, OH, 45385

kelleysa@live.com

 

Banita Bailey

RN, BSN, CCM
Mayfield Clinic

3825 Edwards Rd, Ste 300,
Cincinnati, OH, 45209

Bbailey@mayfieldclinic.com

 

Andrea Bashor

MSN, RN, AG-ACNP Nurse Practitioner
The Christ Hospital

2139 Auburn Ave.
Cincinnati, OH, 45219

Andreabashor@gmail.com

I serve on the PRG board to give back to the organization that helped support me through my diagnosis at age 27 in 2004, I am beyond proud to be a part of the growth that PRG has experienced over the years!
 

Mike Bettencourt

Owner
Bella Baby Photography

3818 Fernwood Ct.
Dayton, OH, 45440

mikebettencourt@gmail.com

I serve on the PRG Executive Board because PRG addresses a very real local need that often gets overlooked after diagnosis and during treatment and they do it with excellence and dignity.
 

Dale Brunner

President/CEO
YMCA of Greater Dayton

118 W. First St, Ste 300,
Dayton, OH, 45402

dbrunner@daytonymca.org

Cancer has affected so many lives from family to friends and it is my hope to make just a small difference in fighting this disease.
 

Dr. Barbara Cortez

D.O., F.A.O.C.D.
Advanced Dermatology of Ohio

8940 Kingsridge Dr, Ste 104,
Dayton, OH, 45459

drbarbdo@yahoo.com

 

Dustin Frazier

You beat cancer by living your life

Partner
Baker Hostelter

200 Civic Center Drive Floor 12
Columbus, Ohio 43215

dfrazier@bakerlaw.com

 

Will Grosz

President of WiGro
Lead Aviation/WiGro LLC

3900 W St Rte 571
Troy, OH, 45373

wgrosz@wigrollc.com

 

Kayla Keyt

CPA
Kentner Sellers

801 Falls Creek Dr.
Vandalia, OH, 45377

kkeyt@kentnersellers.com

I wanted to join in on the excitement that came along with this organization and the way it makes a difference in women’s lives on a physical, mental and emotional level.
 

Elizabeth Koelker

Administrative Director of Oncology
Kettering Health Network

10050 Innovation Dr.
Miamisburg, OH, 45342

elizabeth.koelker@khnetwork.org

 

Jenny Lewis

President & CEO
Miami Valley Hospital Foundation

31 Wyoming St.
Dayton, OH 45409

jmlewis@mvh.org

 

Marvin Major

President
MM Industries, LLC

2424 Merrimont Dr.
Troy, OH, 45373

mmajor@techhub360.com

 

Sonya Saskin

CFP®, CFS®, AAMS®, CRPC®, Private Wealth Advisor
Touchpoint® Wealth Partners

A private wealth advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

11145 Reading Rd.
Cincinnati, OH, 45241

sonya.r.saskin@ampf.com

 

Beth Steele

MSN, RN, CPAN, Vice President, Surgical Services and Oncology
OhioHealth Riverside Methodist Hospital

3535 Olentangy River Rd.
Columbus, OH 43214

Beth.Steele@ohiohealth.com

I serve on the board because I want to better the lives of the patients and families we serve in Central Ohio by providing support services above and beyond the clinical care in the hospital setting.
 

Dr. Gary Wilber

Superintendent
Troy Christian Schools

700 S. Dorset
Troy, OH, 45373

gwilber@tcmail.org

 

Kelly Wogoman

Chairman/CEO
Select Industries Corp.

60 Heid Ave.
Dayton, OH, 45404

kwogoman@select.org