Our Board 

 
 

Dale Brunner - Board Chair

President/CEO
YMCA of Greater Dayton

118 W. First St, Ste 300,
Dayton, OH, 45402

dbrunner@daytonymca.org

Cancer has affected so many lives from family to friends and it is my hope to make just a small difference in fighting this disease.
 

Dr. Kate Appleton

Associate Professor of Radiology and Chief of Breast Imaging
Washington University Medical Center

3 Alden Lane  St. Louis, MO 63146

appletonc@wustl.edu

 

Banita Bailey

RN, BSN, CCM
Mayfield Clinic

3825 Edwards Rd, Ste 300,
Cincinnati, OH, 45209

Bbailey@mayfieldclinic.com

 

Andrea Bashor

MSN, RN, AG-ACNP Nurse Practitioner
The Christ Hospital

2139 Auburn Ave.
Cincinnati, OH, 45219

Andreabashor@gmail.com

I serve on the PRG board to give back to the organization that helped support me through my diagnosis at age 27 in 2004, I am beyond proud to be a part of the growth that PRG has experienced over the years!
 

Mike Bettencourt

Owner
Bella Baby Photography

3818 Fernwood Ct.
Dayton, OH, 45440

mikebettencourt@gmail.com

I serve on the PRG Executive Board because PRG addresses a very real local need that often gets overlooked after diagnosis and during treatment and they do it with excellence and dignity.
 

Mikki Clancy

 

Bruce Daniels

President
Daniels Automotive DBA Performance Columbus

5689 Avery Road
Dublin, Oh 43017

bdaniels@hondamarysville.com

 

Dustin Frazier

 
As a breast survivor, I know firsthand the toll cancer can take.  By serving on the PRG board, we are able to help lighten the load for these women and their families, and they can use their hope and strength to simply fight; because we are there to make sure no one travels this road alone. 

Vicki Giambrone

FACHE, MPA Partner
CBD Advisors

3800 Pentagon Blvd, Ste 120
Beavercreek, OH, 45431

vicki.giambrone@cbdadvisors.com

 

Linda Hunter

 
I wanted to join in on the excitement that came along with this organization and the way it makes a difference in women’s lives on a physical, mental and emotional level.
 

Elizabeth Koelker

Administrative Director of Oncology
Kettering Health Network

10050 Innovation Dr.
Miamisburg, OH, 45342

elizabeth.koelker@khnetwork.org

 

Jenny Lewis

President & CEO
Miami Valley Hospital Foundation

31 Wyoming St.
Dayton, OH 45409

jmlewis@mvh.org

 

Marvin Major

President
MM Industries, LLC

2424 Merrimont Dr.
Troy, OH, 45373

mmajor@techhub360.com

 

Dipti Mathur

 

Sonya Saskin

CFP®, CFS®, AAMS®, CRPC®, Private Wealth Advisor
Touchpoint® Wealth Partners

A private wealth advisory practice of Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc.

11145 Reading Rd.
Cincinnati, OH, 45241

sonya.r.saskin@ampf.com

 

Jayme Smoot

AVP
Nationwide

One Nationwide Plaza
Columbus, Ohio 43215

jpatricia9803@yahoo.com

As a breast cancer survivor with strong family support, I understand the critical role that healthy meals, a clean home, and transportation play in successful treatment. PRG’s work enables patients to focus on treatment, and I am excited to support patients through PRG!
 
I’m eager to help PRG continue to scale!

Ben Spinks

Hospital Administrator
Tipp City Veterinary Hospital

4900 S. County Rd. 25A Tipp City, OH 45371
Tipp City, OH 45371

bspinks@tippvet.com

 

Beth Steele

 

Pankaj Tiwari, MD

Plastic and Reconstructive Surgeon
Midwest Breast and Aesthetic Surgery

1329 Cherry Way Drive, Suite 700
Gahanna, Ohio 43230

DrT@mwbreast.com

Working with Pink Ribbon Girls is an important way for me to serve my patients beyond reconstructive surgery. I have always been concerned with how patients are able to manage their day to day under the extraordinary circumstances of a Cancer diagnosis. PRG helps so many in our communities, and I feel lucky to be a part of their mission.